Board of Directors

Lisa Pham, President
president@ccnsonline.com

Cindy McCauley, First Vice-President
Oversees Committees/ Busy Bear Teacher
committees@ccnsonline.com
bears@ccnsonline.com

Lisa Pham, Second Vice President
Oversees Membership
membership@ccnsonline.com

Hanna Rogers, Third Vice President
Oversees Participation
participation@ccnsonline.com

Sam Contreras, Secretary
secretary@ccnsonline.com

Laura Cefola, Treasurer
treasurer@ccnsonline.com

Sally Shaw, Parlimentarian
sallywalsh27@hotmail.com

Alenoush Shagzo, Class Representative: Bears
alenoushs@aol.com

Katie Carlson, Class Representative: Ducks
kcarlsonmft@gmail.com