Board of Directors

Kate DiRienzo-Payne, President
president@ccnsonline.com

Coreen Hoffstadt, First Vice-President
Oversees Committees
committees@ccnsonline.com

Cindy McCauley, Second Vice President
Oversees Membership/Busy Bear Teacher
membership@ccnsonline.com
bears@ccnsonline.com

Kirsten Wright, Secretary
secretary@ccnsonline.com

Meghan Firth, Treasurer
treasurer@ccnsonline.com

Sam Doumit, Parliamentarian

Sally Shaw, Fundraising

Michelle Reilly, Director/Darling Duckling Teacher
director@ccnsonline.com